Martin Söderman

Pelle Blomstrand

Projektledare

pelle@bsbygg.com

Lena Holmkvist

Projektkoordinator/Inköp

lena@bsbygg.com

Annika Ahlström Schmiterlöw

Ekonomi/HR

annika@bsbygg.com

 

Fredrik Lundin

Projektledare/Snickare

fredrik@bsbygg.com

Martti Heikkilä

Sigge Siltamäki

Roffe Wadås

Alan Jones

Möbelsnickare

alan@bsbygg.com

Bengt Söderman

Senior säljare

bengt@bsbygg.com

 

Jonas Sahlén